Kinkly Sex Blogging Superheroes of 2018

Voting has been underway recently for Kinkly Sex Blogging Superheroes of 2018 that includes several categories such as
Readers Choice Award
Top New Sex Blogs of 2018
Top Sex Toy Review Blogs of 2018
Top LGBTQ Blogs of 2018
Top Blogs for/by men
Top Erotica Blogs of 2018
The Top 100 Sex Blogging Superheroes of 2018

_20181106_1242363113310814450769938.jpg

Kinkly has now published the results of each list and I am pleased that my blog has again made the list Top Blogs for/by Men which I am included alongside some very good company.

This is the list in full :
The Big Gay Review
Kelvin Sparks
Sex and Psychology
Exhibit A
The Inntellecutal Homosexual
Bondage God
Kilted Wookie
Submissives
Unchaste Ray
As well as this list I have also made the list for the Top Sex Blogs of 2018 for the first time. So I would like to thank Kinkly & everyone who voted for my blog. The full results can be viewed here. It is worth checking out the list as there are several fantastic bloggers included and you never know you might find a blogger that you not discovered before.

Many Thanks
Bondage God

Leave a comment